Paul M. BisaroExecutive Chairman
Robert StewartPresident and Chief Executive Officer
James E. Bauersmith, M.S., Esq.Senior Vice President, Corporate Development
Andrew S. BoyerExecutive Vice President, Commercial Operations
Todd P. BranningSenior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
David A. BuchenSenior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Joseph GreerSenior Vice President, Global Quality Management
Miguel GomezSenior Vice President, Technical Operations
Pradeep BhadauriaChief Scientific Officer
Sanjay JainPresident • India
Nikita ShahSenior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Joseph TodiscoSenior Vice President, Specialty Commercial
Placeholder Heading